Contact Us

NAIOP Greater Toronto Chapter

1100 Burloak Drive
Suite 300
Burlington, Ontario
L7L 6B2
Tel: 905-332-2322 or Toll Free 1-855-432-2322


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Click Here to sign up and receive news, event notices and more.

 

CHAPTER STAFF
Brynne Wrigley  -  Association Manager
brynne@torontonaiop.org
Constance Wrigley-Thomas, CAE  -  Executive Director
constance@torontonaiop.org
John Thomas  -  Marketing & Communications
john@torontonaiop.org
Board of Directors
Emily Hanna - President
Crown Realty Partners
ehanna@crp-cpmi.com

Joel Pearlman - President Elect, 2018
Menkes Developments
joel.pearlman@menkes.com

Jeremy Wedgbury - Past President
First National Financial
jeremy.wedgbury@firstnational.ca

Joseph Shaw - Treasurer
Manulife Financial
jshaw@manulife.com

Sam Barbieri - Chair, Membership Committee
LaSalle Investment Management
sam.barbieri@lasalle.com

Aly Dhamji - Co-Chair, Programs Committee
Hullmark Developments
aly@hullmark.ca

Farrah Khimji - Chair, Developing Leaders Sub-Committee
Forgestone Capital Management
f.khimji@forgestonecapital.com

Tim Pacaud - Chair, Suburban Programs Sub-Committee
CBRE Limited
tim.pacaud@cbre.com

Adrien Deveau - Chair, Sustainability Committee
Energy Profiles Limited
adeveau@energyprofiles.com

Charlie Musgrave - Chair, Education Committee
IvanhoƩ Cambridge
Charlie.Musgrave@ivanhoecambridge.com

Peter McFarlane - Chair, Procurement Committee
Fiera Properties Ltd.
pmcfarlane@fieraproperties.com

John Stewart - Chair, Sponsorship Committee
Colliers International
John.Stewart@colliers.com

Kevin Hardy - Vice Chair, Sponsorship Committee
Dream Office REIT
khardy@dream.ca

Ryan McAskile - Chair, REX Awards Committee
McAskile Realty
ryan@mcaskile.com

Scott Chandler - Vice-Chair, Rex Awards Committee
Colliers international
Scott.chandler@colliers.ca