Contact Us

NAIOP Greater Toronto Chapter

3390 South Service Road
Suite 305
Burlington, Ontario
L7N 3J5
Tel: 905-332-2322 or Toll Free 1-855-432-2322


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Click Here to sign up and receive news, event notices and more.

 

CHAPTER STAFF
Brynne Wrigley  -  Association Manager
brynne@torontonaiop.org
Constance Wrigley-Thomas, CAE  -  Executive Director
constance@torontonaiop.org
John Thomas  -  Communications
john@torontonaiop.org
Board of Directors
Joel Pearlman - President
Menkes Developments
joel.pearlman@menkes.com

Sam Barbieri - President Elect, 2019
LaSalle Investment Management
sam.barbieri@lasalle.com

Emily Hanna - Past President
Crown Realty Partners
ehanna@crp-cpmi.com

Joseph Shaw - Treasurer
Manulife Financial
jshaw@manulife.com

Farrah Khimji - Vice Treasurer
Forgestone Capital Management
f.khimji@forgestonecapital.com

Aly Damji - Co-Chair, Programs Committee
Hullmark Developments
aly@hullmark.ca

Nick Macrae - Chair, Membership Committee
HOOPP
nmacrae@hoopp.com

Tim Pacaud - Chair, Suburban Programs Sub-Committee
CBRE Limited
tim.pacaud@cbre.com

Charlie Musgrave - Chair, Education Committee
IvanhoƩ Cambridge
Charlie.Musgrave@ivanhoecambridge.com

Shawn Feldon - Chair, Developing Leaders Sub-committee
KingSett Capital
sfeldon@kingsettcapital.com

Christina Iacoucci - Liaison - Developing Leaders Committee
Bentall Kennedy
ciacoucci@bentallkennedy.com

John Stewart - Co-Chair, Sponsorship Committee
Colliers International
John.Stewart@colliers.com

Kevin Hardy - Co-Chair, Sponsorship Committee
kmhardy2017@gmail.com

Nurit Altman - Chair, Communications
Brookfield Financial
nurit.altman@brookfield.com

Scott Chandler - Chair, Rex Awards Committee
Colliers international
Scott.chandler@colliers.ca

Eric Plesman - Chair, Government Relations Committee
Oxford Properties Group
eplesman@oxfordproperties.com

Rebecca Askew - Director at Large
Cadillac Fairview
rebecca.askew@cadillacfairview.com